NXT Great American Bash 2023 – Live Streaming on WWE Network and Peacock

WWE NXT Great American Bash

The 2023 NXT Great American Bash will take place this Sunday at the H-E-B Center at Cedar Park, Texas.

This is the 11th Great American Bash wrestling event produced by WWE, and 25th Great American Bash event overall.

The event will be shown live on WWE Network worldwide and on Peacock in the States.

The pre-show starts at 12am UK time, 7.00pm ET, while the main show gets underway at 1.00am UK time, 8.00pm ET.

Seven matches have been confirmed so far, including:

NXT Title Match
Ilja Dragunov vs. Carmelo Hayes (c)

Submission Match for the NXT Women’s Title
Thea Hail vs. Tiffany Stratton (c)

Triple Threat for the NXT North American Title
Mustafa Ali vs. Wes Lee vs. Dominik Mysterio (c)

NXT Tag Team Titles Match
Tony D’Angelo and Channing “Stacks” Lorenzo vs. Gallus (Wolfgang, Mark Coffey) (c)

Singles Match
Blair Davenport vs. Roxanne Perez

Singles Match
Gable Steveson vs. Baron Corbin

Pre-show: Eight-person mixed tag team match
Dragon Lee, Nathan Frazer, Yulisa Leon, and Valentina Feroz vs. The Meta-Four (Noam Dar, Oro Mensah, Jakara Jackson, and Lash Legend)

WWE Network

The event will be shown live on the WWE Network, which costs UK fans £9.99 per month.

United State Viewers

U.S. fans can catch NXT Great American Bash 2023 on Peacock – the television and streaming division of NBCUniversal.

Posted by Johnnie Larkin on Saturday 29 July 2023
Posted in
AEW Revolution 2024 - It's Sting

AEW Revolution 2024 will take place this Sunday (3rd March) at the Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, North Carolina. This will

WWE Raw on Netflix

WWE is searching for a temporary home for Monday Night Raw in the U.S. From January 2025, Raw will be

WWE Elimination Chamber 2024

WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 will take place this Saturday (24th February) at the Optus Stadium in the Perth, Western Australia,