AEW Worlds End 2023 – Live on FITE, YouTube and PPV

AEW Worlds End

AEW Worlds End will take place this Saturday 30th December 2023.

It will be held at the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Uniondale, New York on Long Island, marking the company’s first PPV to be held in the state of New York.

The event will feature the final of the inaugural Continental Classic to crown the inaugural AEW Continental Champion, and subsequently, AEW’s first Triple Crown champion.

12 matches have been confirmed so far, including:

TBS Championship
Julia Hart (c) vs. Abadon

Singles Match
Miro vs. Andrade El Idolo

8-Man Tag Team Match
Ricky Starks, Big Bill, Kyle Fletcher & Powerhouse Hobbs vs. Chris Jericho, Sammy Guevara, Sting & Darby Allin

AEW Women’s World Championship
Toni Storm (c) vs. Riho

Continental Classic Final for Triple Crown Championship
Eddie Kingston (c) vs. Jon Moxley

TNT Championship No Disqualification Match
Christian Cage (c) vs. Adam Copeland

AEW World Championship
MJF (c) vs. Samoa Joe

FTW Championship (Zero Hour pre-show)
Hook (c) vs. Wheeler Yuta

Zero Hour pre-show
20-man Battle Royal for future TNT Championship match

Zero-Hour Pre-Show
Kris Statlander vs. Willow Nightingale

How to Watch

AEW Worlds End 2023 will be shown live on FITE and YouTube in the UK for around £16.99 and on PPV.com for £15.99.

Fans in the United States can order the event on traditional cable and satellite providers, and on B/R Live.

The event is schedule to start at 1.00am UK time (8.00pm ET) with the preshow, Zero Hour, starting a hour earlier (12am UK, 7pm ET).

Posted by Johnnie Larkin on Friday 29 December 2023 in
AEW Revolution 2024 - It's Sting

AEW Revolution 2024 will take place this Sunday (3rd March) at the Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, North Carolina. This will

WWE Raw on Netflix

WWE is searching for a temporary home for Monday Night Raw in the U.S. From January 2025, Raw will be

WWE Elimination Chamber 2024

WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 will take place this Saturday (24th February) at the Optus Stadium in the Perth, Western Australia,

The Latest

John Neal appointed editor of BBC News bulletins
The Brexit Storm Laura Kuenssberg
Laura Kuenssberg to front BBC’s Election Coverage?
RTS Awards
RTS Television Journalism Awards 2024: The Results

Latest Pres!

Electoral Dysfunction Sky News Promo 2024
Electoral Dysfunction
Free Fearless First Sky News Promo 2024
Free Fearless First
PMQs Live - GB News Promo
PMQs Live