First Move with Julia Chatterley is returning to CNN International

Julia Chatterley on CNN

First Move with Julia Chatterley will return to CNN International this month.

The programme – with a new look, new format, and a new time of 11pm UK/6pm ET/6am HKT – will have a focus on Asia as they wake up.

Presented from CNN’s headquarters in New York, First Move will take on a broad palate, covering news, finance, business, technology, AI, art, travel, fashion, sports & entertainment.

“Our vision for this major evolution of First Move is about providing a bridge from the West to the East,” Julia said.

“We’ll be using CNN’s global reach and our position in the world’s premier business and financial center to bring the biggest stories, the highest profile guests and the freshest content into an engaging, informative and entertaining package. We cannot wait to get started.”

The new programme will begin on Monday 29th January 2024.

Posted by Johnnie Larkin on Tuesday 16 January 2024 in
News Update

Showing off some of our expensive brand new morning show merch! CNN News Central moves to 7a-10a on Monday. @sarasidnerCNN

Kasie Hunt on CNN

CNN are to make changes to their morning schedule, according to reports. Poppy Harlow and Phil Mattingly, presenters of CNN

Sara Sidner CNN Presenter

CNN presenter Sara Sidner has revealed she is battling stage 3 breast cancer. “Mentally, it has been 90% good for

The Latest

John Neal appointed editor of BBC News bulletins
The Brexit Storm Laura Kuenssberg
Laura Kuenssberg to front BBC’s Election Coverage?
RTS Awards
RTS Television Journalism Awards 2024: The Results

Latest Pres!

Electoral Dysfunction Sky News Promo 2024
Electoral Dysfunction
Free Fearless First Sky News Promo 2024
Free Fearless First
PMQs Live - GB News Promo
PMQs Live