AEW Full Gear 2023 – Live on PPV, FITE, B/R Live & YouTube

AEW Full Gear

AEW Full Gear 2023 will take place this Saturday (18 November) at the Kia Forum in the Los Angeles suburb of Inglewood, California.

Nine matches have been confirmed so far, including:

AEW World Championship Match
MJF vs. Jay White

AEW World Tag Team Championship Match
Ricky Starks & Big Bill vs. La Facción Ingobernable vs. FTR vs. Malakai Black & Brody King

AEW Women’s Championship Match
Hikaru Shida vs. Toni Storm

AEW TBS Championship Match
Kris Statlander vs. Julia Hart vs. Skye Blue

AEW International Championship Match
Orange Cassidy vs. Jon Moxley

Texas Death Match
Swerve Strickland vs. Hangman Page

Trios Match
Sting, Darby Allin & Adam Copeland vs. Christian Cage, Luchasaurus, & Nick Wayne

Tag Match
Kenny Omega & Chris Jericho vs. The Young Bucks

Preshow – ROH Tag Team Championship Match
MJF & TBA vs. The Gunns

How to Watch

AEW Full Gear 2023 will be shown live on FITE and YouTube in the UK for around £16.99 and on PPV.com for £15.99.

Fans in the United States can order the event on traditional cable and satellite providers, and on B/R Live.

The event is schedule to start at 1.00am UK time (8.00pm ET) with the preshow, Zero Hour, starting a hour earlier (12am UK, 7pm ET).

This week’s AEW Collision will air on Friday – going head-to-head with WWE Smackdown at 1am UK, 8pm ET. AEW Rampage will air live in its normal timeslot of 3am UK, 10pm ET.

Posted by Johnnie Larkin on Thursday 16 November 2023
WWE Raw on Netflix

WWE is searching for a temporary home for Monday Night Raw in the U.S. From January 2025, Raw will be

WWE Elimination Chamber 2024

WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 will take place this Saturday (24th February) at the Optus Stadium in the Perth, Western Australia,

Matt Camp

WWE host Matt Camp has been released by the company, according to PWInsider.com. He had been with WWE since September