NFL TV Schedule 2017 – Week 2 – Live on Sky Sports, CBS, NBC, Fox, ESPN

HomeSports CoverageNFL TV Schedule 2017 – Week 2 – Live on Sky Sports, CBS, NBC, Fox, ESPN
NFL

Week two of the National Football League gets underway tonight as the Cincinnati Bengals host the Houston Texans.

The game will be shown live on The NFL Network in the States and on Sky Sports in the UK.

Both teams put on some of the worst offensive displays against the Ravens and Jaguars in divisional clashes in week one.

The Bengals failed to score a single point in their 20-0 defeat to the Ravens, while a half-time change to the quarterback position for the Texans left them 29-7 losers against the Jaguars.

NFL week 2 TV schedule

Thursday 14th September

Houston Texans @ Cincinnati Bengals
TV: Sky Sports Action 1.30am BST – NFL Network 8.30pm EST
Ref: Clete Blakeman
Loc: Paul Brown Stadium

Sunday 17th September

New England Patriots @ New Orleans Saints
TV: Sky Sports Action 6.00pm BST – CBS 1.00pm EST
Comms: Jim Nantz, Tony Romo, Tracy Wolfson
Ref: Craig Wrolstad
Loc: Mercedes-Benz Superdome

Dallas Cowboys @ Denver Broncos
TV: Sky Sports Action 9.25pm BST – Fox 4.25pm EST
Comms: Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, Erin Andrews
Ref: Brad Allen
Loc: Sports Authority Field at Mile High

Green Bay Packers @ Atlanta Falcons
TV: Sky Sports Action 1.30am BST (Mon morning) – NBC 8.30pm EST
Comms: Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth, Michele Tafoya
Ref: Walt Anderson
Loc: Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Monday 18th September

Detroit Lions @ New Your Giants
TV: Sky Sports Action 1.30am BST (Tues morning) – ESPN 8.30pm EST
Comms: Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden, Lisa Salters
Ref: John Parry
Loc: MetLife Stadium

Posted on Thursday 14 September 2017
skysports-anthony-joshua-oleksandr-usyk

Anthony Joshua defends his WBA, IBF and WBO world heavyweight titles against former undisputed cruiserweight king Oleksandr Usyk at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium on Saturday 25th September. The match will be shown exclusively live on Sky Sports Box Office. The undercard… Read more

NFL Logo for 2020 (1)

Week 3 of the 2021 National Football League season gets underway tonight with the Thursday Night Football in Texas. The Carolina Panthers travel to Houston Texans from 1.20am on Sky Sports NFL. Sky’s two Sunday games see Chargers at Chiefs… Read more

Sky Sports F1

Round 15 of the 2021 Formula One world championship takes place this weekend at the Sochi Autodrom in Russia. Since F1 first came to Sochi in 2014, this track has largely been dominated by Mercedes. Lewis Hamilton will be keen… Read more