Premier League 2022/23 – Live TV Schedule

HomeSports CoveragePremier League 2022/23 – Live TV Schedule
Premier League

The new Premier League season gets underway this Friday as Crystal Palace host Arsenal at Selhurst Park.

Sky Sports will show this opening game, which will be the first of 128 to be broadcast live on Sky in 2022/23.

BT Sport will also show live Premier League football this season beginning with Liverpool’s travel to Fulham at 12.30pm on Saturday morning.

Amazon Prime will air 20 games in total in two ten game blocks.

Highlights of all 38 game weeks will be shown on the BBC’s Match of the Day programme, which airs on Saturday and Sunday evenings with some midweek programmes too.

There will be a midseason break this season to accommodate the winter World Cup. The final weekend of Premier League action comes on the 12th and 13th of November.

The Premier League will resume on Boxing Day following the conclusion of the World Cup, with the final taking place on 18th December.

The Premier League will end on 28th May 2023.

TV Schedule

Friday 5 August: Crystal Palace vs Arsenal, kick-off 8pm – Sky Sports

Saturday 6 August: Fulham v Liverpool, kick-off 12.30pm – BT Sport

Saturday 6 August: Everton vs Chelsea, kick-off 5.30pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 7 August: Man Utd vs Brighton, kick-off 2pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 7 August: West Ham vs Man City, kick-off 4.30pm – Sky Sports

Saturday 13 August: Aston Villa v Everton, kick-off 12.30pm – BT Sport

Saturday 13 August: Brentford vs Manchester United, kick-off 5.30pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 14 August: Nottingham Forest vs West Ham, kick-off 2pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 14 August: Chelsea vs Tottenham, kick-off 4.30pm – Sky Sports

Monday 15 August: Liverpool vs Crystal Palace, kick-off 8pm – Sky Sports

Saturday 20 August: Tottenham Hotspur v Wolves, kick-off 12.30am – BT Sport

Saturday 20 August: Bournemouth vs Arsenal, kick-off 5.30pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 21 August: Leeds vs Chelsea, kick-off 2pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 21 August: Newcastle vs Manchester City, kick-off 4.30pm – Sky Sports

Monday 22 August: Manchester United vs Liverpool, kick-off 8pm – Sky Sports

Saturday 27 August: Southampton v Manchester United, kick-off 12.30pm – BT Sport

Saturday 27 August: Arsenal vs Fulham, kick-off 5.30pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 28 August: Wolves vs Newcastle, kick-off 2pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 28 August: Nottingham Forest vs Tottenham, kick-off 4.30pm – Sky Sports

Tuesday 30 August: Crystal Palace v Brentford, kick-off 7.30pm – BT Sport

Tuesday 30 August: Fulham v Brighton & Hove Albion, kick-off 7.30pm – BT Sport

Tuesday 30 August: Southampton v Chelsea, kick-off 7.45pm – BT Sport

Tuesday 30 August: Leeds United v Everton, kick-off 8pm – BT Sport

Wednesday 31 August: Bournemouth v Wolves, kick-off 7.30pm – BT Sport

Wednesday 31 August: Arsenal v Aston Villa, kick-off 7.30pm – BT Sport

Wednesday 31 August: Manchester City v Nottingham Forest, kick-off 7.30pm – BT Sport

Wednesday 31 August: West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur, kick-off 7.45pm – BT Sport

Wednesday 31 August: Liverpool v Newcastle United, kick-off 8pm – BT Sport

Thursday 1 September: Leicester City v Man United, kick-off 8pm – BT Sport

Saturday 3 September: Everton v Liverpool, kick-off 12.30pm – BT Sport

Saturday 3 September: Aston Villa vs Manchester City, kick-off 5.30pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 4 September: Chelsea vs West Ham, kick-off 2pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 4 September: Manchester United vs Arsenal, kick-off 4.30pm – Sky Sports

Saturday 10 September: Fulham v Chelsea, kick-off 12.30pm – BT Sport

Saturday 10 September: Manchester City vs Tottenham, kick-off 5.30pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 11 September: West Ham vs Newcastle, kick-off 2pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 11 September: Crystal Palace vs Manchester United, kick-off 4.30pm – Sky Sports

Monday 12 September: Leeds vs Nottingham Forest, kick-off 8pm – Sky Sports

Friday 16 September: Aston Villa vs Southampton, kick-off 8pm – Sky Sports

Saturday 17 September: Wolves v Manchester City, kick-off 12.30pm – BT Sport

Saturday 17 September: Tottenham vs Leicester, kick-off 5.30pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 18 September: Brentford vs Arsenal, kick-off 2pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 18 September: Chelsea vs Liverpool, kick-off 4.30pm – Sky Sports

Saturday 1 October: Arsenal v Tottenham, kick-off 12.30pm – BT Sport

Saturday 1 October: West Ham vs Wolves, kick-off 5.30pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 2 October: Leeds United vs Aston Villa, kick-off 2pm or 4.30pm (TBC) – Sky Sports

Sunday 2nd October: Manchester City vs Manchester United, kick-off 2pm or 4.30pm (TBC) – Sky Sports

Saturday 8 October: Brighton vs Tottenham, kick-off 5.30pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 9 October: Crystal Palace vs Leeds, kick-off 2pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 9 October: Arsenal vs Liverpool, kick-off 4.30pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 9 October: Everton v Manchester United, kick-off 7.00pm – BT Sport

Monday 10 October: Nottingham Forest vs Aston Villa, kick-off 8pm – Sky Sports

Friday 14 October: Brentford vs Brighton, kick-off 8pm – Sky Sports

Saturday 15 October: Leicester City v Crystal Palace, kick-off 12.30pm – BT Sport

Saturday 15 October: Tottenham vs Everton, kick-off 5.30pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 16 October: Aston Villa vs Chelsea, kick-off 2pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 16 October: Liverpool vs Manchester City, kick-off 4.30pm – Sky Sports

Tuesday 18 October: Brighton v Nottingham Forest, kick-off 7.30pm – Amazon Prime

Tuesday 18 October: Crystal Palace v Wolves, kick-off 7.30pm – Amazon Prime

Tuesday 18 October: Bournemouth v Southampton, kick-off 8.15pm – Amazon Prime

Wednesday 19 October: Liverpool v West Ham United, kick-off 7.30pm – Amazon Prime

Wednesday 19 October: Newcastle United v Everton, kick-off 7.30pm – Amazon Prime

Wednesday 19 October: Manchester United v Tottenham, kick-off 8.15pm – Amazon Prime

Thursday 20 October: Brentford v Chelsea, kick-off 7.30pm – Amazon Prime

Thursday 20 October: Fulham v Aston Villa, kick-off 7.30pm – Amazon Prime

Thursday 20 October: Leicester City v Leeds United, kick-off 7.30pm – Amazon Prime

Thursday 20 October: Arsenal v Manchester City, kick-off 8.15pm – Amazon Prime

Saturday 22 October: Nottingham Forest v Liverpool, kick-off 12.30pm – BT Sport

Saturday 22 October: Tottenham vs Newcastle, kick-off 5.30pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 23 October: Southampton vs Arsenal, kick-off 2pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 23 October: Chelsea v Manchester United, kick-off 4.30pm – Sky Sports

Monday 24 October: West Ham v Bournemouth, kick-off 8pm – Sky Sports

Saturday 29 October: Leicester City v Manchester City, kick-off 12.30pm – BT Sport

Saturday 29 October: Fulham v Everton, kick-off 5.30pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 30 October: Liverpool v Leeds, kick-off 2pm – Sky Sports

Sunday 30 October: Manchester United v West Ham, kick-off 4.30pm – Sky Sports

Monday 26 December: Arsenal v West Ham United, kick-off 3pm – Amazon Prime

Monday 26 December: Aston Villa v Liverpool, kick-off 3pm – Amazon Prime

Monday 26 December: Brentford v Tottenham Hotspur, kick-off 3pm – Amazon Prime

Monday 26 December: Chelsea v Bournemouth, kick-off 3pm – Amazon Prime

Monday 26 December: Crystal Palace v Fulham, kick-off 3pm – Amazon Prime

Monday 26 December: Everton v Wolves, kick-off 3pm – Amazon Prime

Monday 26 December: Leeds United v Manchester City, kick-off 3pm – Amazon Prime

Monday 26 December: Leicester City v Newcastle United, kick-off 3pm – Amazon Prime

Monday 26 December: Manchester United v Nottingham Forest, kick-off 3pm – Amazon Prime

Monday 26 December: Southampton v Brighton, kick-off 3pm – Amazon Prime

Posted by on Thursday 4 August 2022
Carabao Cup

The second round draw of Carabao Cup 2022/23 will take place on Wednesday 10th August. It will be held live on Sky Sports following the conclusion of Sheffield Wednesday v Sunderland. Mark Chapman will host the draw with former Owls’…

BBC - Match of the Day 2021

A new season on Match of the Day starts tonight as the 2022/23 Premier League got underway this weekend. The running order for this week’s programme is as follows: 1: Fulham v Liverpool; 2: Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton; 3: Newcastle…

The Hundred - Cricket

The Hundred – the hugely popular entertainment and action packed cricket competition – returns on Wednesday 3rd August 2022. Sky Sports will show every game of The Hundred live, while the BBC shows 18 games live, including 10 men’s and…