NFL 2017/18 – Divisional Round – Live on Sky Sports TV

HomeSports CoverageNFL 2017/18 – Divisional Round – Live on Sky Sports TV
Sky Sports NFL

Four games from the National Football League will take place this weekend as the race to Super Bowl 52 heats up.

Sky Sports will broadcast all four games with two being played on Saturday night and two played on Sunday evening.

Up first, the Philadelphia Eagles host Atlanta Falcons at Lincoln Financial Field from 9.35pm GMT.

Atlanta defeated the Rams in the wild-card round last week, 26-13, as Julio Jones caught nine passes for 94 yards and a touchdown.

Philadelphia, the top-seed in the NFC, ended a three-game losing streak to the Falcons with a 24-15 victory last season.

Then off to the AFC, where the number one seed New England Patriots host the Titans.

Tennessee overcame an 18-point deficit to shock Kansas City on the road, 22-21, as Marcus Mariota threw two TDs in the AFC wild-card round last week.

The match is live on Sky Sports Action from 1.15am GMT.

On Sunday, Jacksonville Jaguars travel to the number two seed Pittsburgh Steelers (6.05pm) and the Minnesota Vikings take on the New Orleans Saints. Kick-off 9.40pm.

Philadelphia Eagles v Atlanta Falcons
Sat 13 Jan – Sky Sports Action 9.35pm GMT / NBC 4.35pm ET
Comms: Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth, Michele Tafoya
Ref: Bill Vinovich

New England Patriots v Tennessee Titans
Sat 13 Jan – Sky Sports Action 1.15am GMT / CBS 8.15pm ET
Comms: Jim Nantz, Tony Romo, Tracy Wolfson
Ref: Ron Torbert

Pittsburgh Steelers v Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun 14 Jan – Sky Sports Action 6.05pm GMT / CBS 1.05pm ET
Comms: Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts, Evan Washburn
Ref: Brad Allen

Minnesota Vikings v New Orleans Saints
Sun 14 Jan – Sky Sports Action 9.40pm GMT / FOX 4.40pm ET
Comms: Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, Erin Andrews, Chris Myers
Ref: Gene Steratore

Posted on Saturday 13 January 2018
Sky Sports F1 Promo 2019 (20)

The 2021 Formula One season continues to weekend (18-20 June) at Circuit Paul Ricard in Le Castellet. Lewis Hamilton was victorious here when the race was last held in 2019, with Mercedes teammate Valtteri Bottas finishing second. However, Hamilton had… Read more

Sky Sports Golf

The 121st US Open will take place this week (17–20 June) at Torrey Pines in San Diego, California. All four days of the tournament will be shown live on Sky Sports in the UK, and on the Golf Channel and… Read more

Jim White - Sky Sports News (1)

Mr Transfer Deadline Day – Jim White – has announced he is leaving Sky Sports. In a posting on Twitter, Jim said: “Breaking News!! After 23 fantastic years, it’s time to bid farewell to Sky Sports. “After much thought and… Read more