NFL 2016 – Week Two – Live TV Coverage on Sky Sports, CBS, Fox, NBC

HomeSports CoverageNFL 2016 – Week Two – Live TV Coverage on Sky Sports, CBS, Fox, NBC
tv-newsroom-156

Week two of the National Football League continues today with a triple-header of live action on Sky Sports.

It starts at 6.00pm with Cincinnati Bengals at Pittsburgh Steelers. This AFC North clash takes place at Heinz Field.

The second contest of the evening comes from the LA Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles as the Rams take on their NFC West Rivals Seattle Seahawks. The match Kicks-off at 9.05pm on Sky Sports 2.

The final match of the evening – The Sunday Night Football – comes from the US Bank Stadium in Minneapolis as the Minnesota Vikings host Green Bay Packers in the NFC North. Kick-off 1.30am.

NFL Week Two – TV Coverage

Cincinnati Bengals @ Pittsburgh Steelers
6.00pm BST, Sky Sports 2 / 1.00pm EDT, CBS
Comms: Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts, Evan Washburn
Ref: Pete Morelli

Seattle Seahawks @ Los Angeles Rams
9.05pm BST, Sky Sports 2 / 4.05pm EDT, Fox
Comms: Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, Erin Andrews
Ref: Jerome Boger

Green Bay Packers @ Minnesota Vikings
1.30am BST, Sky Sports 2 / 8.30pm EDT, NBC
Comms: Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth, Michele Tafoya
Ref: Walt Anderson

The final game of the weekend comes from Soldier Field as the Chicago Bears host Philadelphia Eagles. The match, which kicks-off at 1.30am BST, will be shown on ESPN’s Monday Night Football and Sky Sports 1.

Posted by on Sunday 18 September 2016
Jamie Erdahl - CBS NFL (1)

Jamie Erdahl has been named a new host of NFL Network’s Good Morning Football. She joins NFL Network from CBS Sports, where she joined in 2014 and will continue to work for select assignments. During her eight years with CBS,…

NFL LOGO

The 2022 NFL Draft will take place this week (April 28–30, 2022) at Caesars Forum on the Las Vegas Strip, in Paradise, Nevada. It will be the 87th edition of the National Football League’s annual draft, where the Jacksonville Jaguars…

Al Michaels & Kirk Herbstreit joins NFL Thursday Night Football on Amazon Prime

Amazon Prime today announced it’s commentating duo for its coverage of NFL Thursday Night Football. Iconic play-by-play announcer Al Michaels and Emmy-winning analyst Kirk Herbstreit will call Amazon’s exclusive coverage of NFL Thursday Night Football, which kicks off on Thursday…