Who’s on tonight’s Question Time (11th Jan 2018)? Dominic Raab, Piers Morgan

HomeNewsWho’s on tonight’s Question Time (11th Jan 2018)? Dominic Raab, Piers Morgan
BBC ONE HD Question Time Leaders Special (60)

Question Time makes its return to BBC One this evening following the Christmas and New Year break.

David Dimbleby chairs the debate from Islington in north London.

The panel includes the new housing minister Dominic Raab, shadow secretary for women and equalities Dawn Butler, businesswoman and campaigner Gina Miller.

Comedian and radio presenter Nish Kumar, and broadcaster, journalist and Good Morning Britain presenter Piers Morgan.

The hour-long programme is on BBC One and BBC One HD from 10.45pm tonight!

Posted on Thursday 11 January 2018
Katie Razzall - BBC Newsnight (1)

The BBC today confirmed Katie Razzall as Culture Editor at BBC News. Katie replaces Arts Editor Will Gompertz in the new post of Culture Editor; a role with a broader scope in covering arts, entertainment and embracing culture in all… Read more

Katty Kay leaves BBC News - Best Bits (1)

Katty Kay Leaves BBC News – Best Bits

BBC Outside Source 2021 (9)

Outside Source – presented by Ros Atkins – will undergo a refresh this evening. The programme, which first launched on BBC World in February 2014, will unveil its new and third look from 7.00pm tonight. In February 2017, the OS… Read more